Elle Talking.jpg
Elle Talking.jpg




A film called "poignant, sobering, and powerful... a galvanizing  tool, a way to empower people and convince them to get involved in their local communities, and work to make a  difference"

                                                                          - Annie Zaleski of The Cleveland Film Society

Upcoming Screenings


Wednesday February 7, 2017 @ 7:30pm

West Hollywood City Council Chambers at West Hollywood Library 

625 N San Vicente Blvd. West Hollywood. CA 90069


DFC DVD Simple OUT NOW.png

PURCHASE the DVD and DISCUSSION GUIDE for your home or organization!

DVD Licensing

Watch this video created in partnership with Color of Change featuring excerpts from Dispatches from Cleveland


Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 5.54.35 PM.png

Free Speech TV Broadcast

  • Wednesday, January 17 at 8pm EST
  • Saturday, January 20 at 8 p.m. EST
  • Sunday, January 21 at 2 a.m. and 2 p.m. EST
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 3 a.m. and 3 p.m. EST
  • Friday, January 26 at 3 a.m. EST
  • Sunday, January 28 at 8 p.m. EST

NYC Premiere star graphic.png

NYC SCREENING at Maysles Documentary Center 

Monday November 6, 2017 @ 7:00pm  Maysles Cinema


Seattle Queer Film Festival (TWIST) 

Wednesday October 18, 2017 @ 5:00PM Northwest Film Forum



MIX Copenhagen Film Festival

Saturday October 17, 2017 @ 7:15pm, Cinemateket


GCUFF 2017 laurel_white  (1) (1) (1).png

The Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival (GCUFF)

Saturday September 23 2017 @ 4:00PM - 5:15PM Shaker Square Cinemas

Free community screening, tickets available ay the Shaker Square Cinemas Box Office (the day of the show only), limited availability, first come first serve: 

Frameline: The San Francisco International LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday June 20, 2017 @ 9:15pm Roxie Theatre

(in)justice for all film festival

Thursday April 27th, 2017 @ 6:00pm South Shore Cultural Center

Friday April 28th, 2017 @ 3:00pm Mills Park Tower

Minneapolis St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday April 20, 2017 @ 2:40PM

Sunday April 23, 2017 @ 2:20PM


Cleveland international film Festival

Friday March 31, 2017 @  6:45pm

Saturday  April 1,  2017 @ 11:20am